Latest Products http://www.shambhujitea.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:49:10 +0530 en-us http://www.shambhujitea.com Black Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/black-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/black-tea.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agra Trading Company is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Black Tea. The Black Tea offered by us is chosen from the best tea gardens and has a stimulating fragrance. The Black Tea offered by us soothes your senses with its intoxicating aroma and rich taste. Avail the Black Tea from us at competitive market prices. Green Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/green-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/green-tea.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Green Tea. The Green Tea offered by us is very healthy and has an intoxicating aroma. The Green Tea has been processed using the best quality tea leaves and contains no adulterated content. We welcome the clients to avail the Green Tea at reasonable prices. Our Green Tea is known for Various health benefits Un-adulteration Long shelf life Affordable pricem Flavored Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/flavored-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/flavored-tea.htm Fri, 20 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Flavored Tea to our esteemed clients. The Flavored Tea offered by us is available in different flavors to cater to the diverse tastes of the vast clients. The tea leaves are selected from the best tea gardens, which result in the rich aroma and taste of the Flavored Tea. Our Flavored Tea is an herbal product and is known for energizing the senses in a healthy way. Organic Darjeeling Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-darjeeling-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-darjeeling-tea.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Organic Darjeeling Tea Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We use only on the top quality raw material in the manufacturing process of our Organic Darjeeling Tea. We have a team of dedicated professionals, who have considerable expertise in dealing with premium Organic Darjeeling Tea, Organic Darjeeling Leaf Tea etc. We offer premium Organic Darjeeling Tea at very reasonable prices. Why our Organic Darjeeling Tea? Alluring Flavor Innumerous Medicinal Benefits No additives Excellent Color Cardamom Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/cardamom-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/cardamom-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Tea offered by us is a premium tea that is made with the selected and best quality cardamoms. Our Cardamom Tea is a unique blend of rich taste and energy uplifting features. Cardamom Tea rejuvenates the senses, thereby keeping us healthy. Ginger Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/ginger-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/ginger-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Ginger Tea is known to offer rich aroma and taste as it is made with the hand-picked gingers that are considered best by our expert team. Drinking Ginger Tea is a healthy way of living that energizes the body with its amazing health benefits. Lemon Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/lemon-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/lemon-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Tea offered by us is made with the hand-picked lemons and thus, you can be sure of its quality. Lemon Tea gives a tangy and rich flavor, along with rejuvenating the senses. Our Lemon Tea has a very stimulating fragrance. Mint Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/mint-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/mint-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Tea is made with the best quality of mint and is extremely refreshing for our senses. Mint Tea offers rich aroma, besides health benefits. The stimulating fragrance and flavor of our Mint Tea is well-known in the market and is extensively demanded by tea drinkers. The amazing flavor of Mint Tea is sure to energize your senses. Mixed Spice Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/mixed-spice-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/mixed-spice-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Mixed Spice Tea is made with premium grade spices. From earlier times, certain spices are known for providing rich aroma and energy and that is why we are offering Mixed Spice Tea that is highly acclaimed for its amazing refreshing taste. Tulsi Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/tulsi-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/tulsi-tea.htm Flavored Tea Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Tea is made with tulsi as the main ingredient and is sure to offer numerous health benefits. Tulsi is known for its amazing medicinal applications, and all those are presented to you in one cup of Tulsi Tea that is perfect blend of taste and health. Organic Green Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-green-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-green-tea.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer organically cultivated Green Tea a product from the house of Shambhu Ji. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Green Tea. We have well-maintained farmlands where we cultivate Green Tea using natural methods under the supervision of horticulture experts. The processing of our Green Tea is done using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of impurities in one go. It can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. A Vehicle of Consciousness Bringing True Wellness to the World. At the heart of camellia Sinensis Antioxidant is our commitment to be a living embodiment of love and consciousness in action. We work with thousands of small family farmers in India to cultivate tens of thousands of acres of sustainable, organic farmland. All Camellia Sinensis products promote health and true wellness and are made with loving care. Each product you hold in your hands is one link in a chain of love, respect and connectedness between mother nature, our farmers, our company and you. By choosing Camellia Sinensis you are actively participating in our mission to create a sustainable global environment, provide training and a life of dignity to our local farmers and bring health and happiness to you. Manufactured By Department of Tea Husbandry & Agro-Forestry Packed By This is Certified From : SGS India Pvt. Ltd. The National Programme for Organic Production (NPOP). The national Organic Programme (NOP). Technical Standard (USA) Organic Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-tea.htm Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Organic Tea Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We use only on the top quality raw material in the manufacturing process of our Organic Tea. Shambhu Ji Gold Tea http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-shambhu-ji-gold-tea.htm http://www.shambhujitea.com/organic-shambhu-ji-gold-tea.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are offering Shambhu Ji Gold Tea that is loaded with energy ingredients and available in premium packs. Precisely processed and packed, our Tea complies in accordance with the industry standards. With our huge storage facility, we can easily render urgent and massive demands of the buyers. With us, feel free to place orders, timely deliveries are what we ensure!